Scientific Committee

S. No	Name/Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Digvir S. Jayas President and Vice-Chancellor University of Lethbridge Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rameshwar S. Kanwar Charles F. Curtiss Distinguished Professor Agricultural and Water Resources Engineering Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa	Co-Chairperson
3•	Dr. Adlul Islam Principal Scientist Natural Resource Management Division Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan – II, Indian Council of Agricultural Research Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, New Delhi, India	Co-Chairperson
4.	Dr. Pramod V Mahajan Senior Scientist & Group Leader Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering & Samp; Bioeconomy, Potsdam, Germany	Member
5•	Dr. Dharmendra Saraswat Associate Professor Agricultural and Biological Engineering (ABE) Department Purdue University, United States	Member
6.	Dr. Indrajeet Chaubey Dean and Director College of Agriculture Health and Natural Resources University of Connecticut, USA	Member
7•	Dr. R. P. Kingsly Ambrose Professor Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering Purdue University, USA	Member
8.	Dr. K Yella Reddy Former Dean (Agril. Engg.) Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU) Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India	Member
9•	Dr. K Narsaiah Assistant Director General (Process Engineering) Agricultural Engineering Division Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan – II, Indian Council of Agricultural Research Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, New Delhi, India	Member

S. No	Name/Designation	Role
10.	Dr. K P Singh Assistant Director General (Farm Engineering) Agricultural Engineering Division Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan – II, Indian Council of Agricultural Research Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, New Delhi, India	Member
11.	Dr. C R Mehta Director ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India	Member
12.	Dr. Nachiket Kotwaliwale Director ICAR-Central Institute of Post Harvest Engineering and Technology Ludhiana, Punjab, India	Member
13.	Dr. (Mrs.) Sangeeta Chopra Principal Scientist (Electronics & Instrumentation) Division of Agricultural Engineering ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, India	Member
14.	Dr. (Mrs.) Pushpa Tuppad Associate Professor Department of Environmental Engineering Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering JSS Science and Technology University JSS Technical Institutions Campus, Manasagangothri Mysuru, Karnataka, India	Member
15.	Dr KV Ramana Rao Principal Scientist & Head Irrigation & Drainage Engineering Division ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India	Member
16.	Dr. Deepesh Machiwal Principal Scientist ICAR - Central Arid Zone Research Institute Division of Natural Resources (Division-I) Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India	Member
17.	Dr. Peeyush Soni Associate Professor Agricultural and Food Engineering Department Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur West Bengal, India	Member

S. No	Name/Designation	Role
18.	Dr. N L Panwar Associate Professor Department of Renewable Energy Engineering College of Technology and Engineering Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology Udaipur, Rajasthan, India	Member
19.	Dr. R Viswanathan Former Professor and Head Post Harvest Technology Centre Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore -641 003, India	Member
20.	Dr. Rajendra Machavaram Associate Professor Agricultural and Food Engineering Department Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur, West Bengal, India	Member
21.	Dr. Brajesh Kumar Yadav Associate Professor & Head Department of Hydrology Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India	Member
22.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor & Head of Department Department of Soil and Water Conservation Engineering College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology Anand Agricultural University, Godhra, Gujarat, India	Member
23.	Dr. N S Abeysingha Department of Agric. Engineering and Soil Science Faculty of Agriculture Rajarata University of Sri Lanka Sri Lanka	Member
24.	Dr. Kodithuakku Arachchige Sarath Sirilal Kodithuwakku Dean Faculty of Agriculture University of Peradeniya Peradeniya, Sri Lanka	Member
25.	Dr. Sandip Gangil Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery and Power Engineering) Agricultural Energy and Power Division ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Bhopal, India.	Member